What do you do when everything is in and Over your Head?

Image

Tell me…………………. What do you do when your gray skies wont turn blue, when you look to the left but there’s trouble there too, you look to the right expecting something new, something that can give you some sort of clue as to why the Lord is allowing you to go through… this PROCESS….

You look up to the sky expecting some sort of sign from The Most High, the one you always rely on, but hes M.I.A….Missing in Action ….so it would seems….. but really he just wants you to go through so that he can purge you….and allow your faith to build RESISTANCE.

Resistance builds muscles that your Faith can use to HUSTLE against life’s hard REBUTTALS… because he knows ..YOU CAN HANDLE IT.

So what do I do when everything is in and over my head… I smile and I stand I don look to the left or right but I look above because God is not M.I.A hes just paving the way

One response

Leave a Reply

