Stability in the Storm

Divine Revelations

 

ImageMy storms brought stability in my life…

Storms are not bad ,they are created to build character and integrity,they remove the unstable and bring stability.

Without storms we would become too complacent, too comfortable with our daily living .

Jesus was the cause of the storm after all, not the enemy….

God stirred up alot of things in my life because stormy weather causes change and changes can be rough.

He moved me from one job to another, one environment to an other , he got rid of people in my life that I should have removed a long time ago, he took me out of my comfort zone, but in the end it was all for my good.

Stormy weather can cause fear…

In Matthew 14:22-33 is the story of Peter walking on the water, to set the scene, a storm came up while the disciples were in…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

