Contentment in the Will of God

Divine Revelations

 

                                              Image

                         


                                                        I am Content……….

There were quite a few moments in my life where I sat down with self, reflected and mourned over what was and what is.

I thought of the things I should of, could have and would have done to prevent myself from going down certain avenues in my life

But godliness with contentment is great gain for with contentment comes peace and with peace comes surety.  

 For we brought nothing into this world, and it is certain that we can carry nothing out. And having food and raiment let us be content– 1Timothy 6:6-7

I wouldn’t say that I’m independent but simply self reliant. I’ve learned to motivate my own smiles and rely on my own thought

I’ve maintained thoughts of greatness in the midst of dilemmas that could have crumbled my dreams and crippled my thinking.

I seen people Ive…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

