I will not Compromise my Integrity

                              

Compromise

 

Do not compromise your integrity

The woman of God said to me, as I cried out to God that day for liberty.

 I was in a state of emergency, mentally, financially and emotionally.

I had enough of what life thrown at me; poverty hovered over me at the age twenty.

I was about to sell my body, for money, just to get ahead so my bills wouldn’t over throw me.

Then she prophesied to me, do not compromise your integrity, this is your season ,God said wait..wait on me.

I grew impatient as bill collectors and creditors phoned me.

So the phone call was made to the man that would defile me, but somehow help me..couldn’t he?

I reached to dial his number and was about to confirm tour appointment but my someting wouldn’t let me… you see the spiit of God raised up a standard within me and instead I picked up my pen and wrote as God instructed me. After reading and reflecting on the words that had flowed out of me….I told the Devil I changed my mind,

this time PERMANENTLY!

Revelation 12:11 (King James Version)

Revelation 12:11

King James Version (KJV)

11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.

1 Corinthians 10:13 No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation he will also provide the way of escape, that you may be able to endure it.

                                             Alethia because of your warning this was birthed…

3 responses

  1. […] I will not Compromise my Integrity (sammyfavoured.wordpress.com) […]

  2. That Was So Powerful. Thank You. That’s All I Can Say

    1. thank hun its one of my testimonies

Leave a Reply

